We are covid-19 secure. See details here


Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Monday 21st December 8.30-6.30

Tuesday 22nd December 8.30-6.30

Wednesday 23rd December 8.30-6.30

Thursday 24th December 8.30-1.30*

*Emergencies until 1:30, for Medications and Food,
please make arrangements to call us and collect
by 12:30 on Christmas Eve.

Christmas Day Closed

Boxing Day Closed

Sunday 27th December Closed

Monday 28th December Closed

Tuesday 29th December 8.30-6.30

Wednesday 30th December 8.30-6.30

Thursday 31st December 8.30-1.30*

*Emergencies until 1:30, for Medications and Food, please make
arrangements to call us and collect by 12:30 on New Year’s Eve.

New Year’s Day Closed

Saturday 2nd January 8.30-12.30

Sunday 3rd January closed

Monday 4th January 8.30-6.30

Don’t forget to order food and medications in plenty of time as
we may not receive deliveries on the 24
th or 31st 

If we are closed and you have an emergency – please call
the Queen Mother Hospital for Animals: 01707 666366.